Quality system

Quality is the primary task for our company on conditions of marketing economy, where the real revolutions took place. Serious competitive activity caused the development the programs for products quality improvement. Thus in January 2009 our specialists implemented Quality Management System, and in May the company successfully passed the certification audit.

As a result of the work done the Certificate TÜV SÜD was received, which confirmed the correspondence of the Quality Management System with the requirements of International Standard ISO 9001:2009. ISO standards of series 9000 identify the single worldwide accepted approach to the contractual conditions about the estimation of the Quality Systems and simultaneously regulate relations between the manufacturers and customers of the product.

Evaluation of the ability of enterprises to produce the goods of the required quality characteristics is confirmed by the permits and certificates of conformity for products issued by the competent authorities.

These are:

• Certificates of conformity for all products issued by the State Committee of Ukraine for Technical Regulation and Consumer Policy of the UkrSEPRO State Certification System;

• Permissions for use of the equipment issued by the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological and Nuclear Supervision of the Russian Federation;

• GOST R (All-Union standard R), issued by the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology of the Russian Federation GOST R (All-Union standard) certification system;

• Permission of the Ministry for Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation;

• Permission of the Department for Supervision of Work Safety in Industry (Ministry for Emergency Situations of the Republic Belarus).

image_print

Система качества

Качество является первоочередной задачей ГК ICK Group в  условиях рыночной экономики, где произошли подлинные революции в этой области. Серьезная конкурентная борьба обусловила разработку программ повышения качества. Так в  январе 2009 года специалистами группы была внедрена система менеджмента качества, а уже в мае предприятие успешно прошло сертификационный аудит.

Результатом проделанной работы является получение сертификата TÜV SÜD подтверждающего  соответствие системы менеджмента качества требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008. Стандарты ИСО серии 9000 устанавливают  единый, признанный в мире подход к договорным условиям по оценке систем качества и одновременно регламентируют соотношения между производителями и потребителями продукции.

Оценка способностей предприятием производить продукцию с необходимыми качественными характеристиками подтверждается разрешениями  и сертификатами соответствия на продукцию, выданными  компетентными органами.

Это:

• сертификаты соответствия на всю продукцию выданные Государственным комитетом Украины по вопросам технического регулирования и потребительской политики Государственной системой сертификации УкрСЕПРО;

• Разрешения на применение оборудования, выданное Федеральной службой по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору Российской Федерации;

• Сертификат соответствия ГОСТ Р, выданное Федеральным агентством по техническому регулированию и метрологии Российской Федерации системы сертификации ГОСТ Р;

• Разрешение министерства здравоохранения и социального развития Российской Федерации;

• Разрешение Департамента по надзору за безопасным ведением работ в промышленности министерства по чрезвычайным ситуациям Республики Беларусь.
 

image_print