Participation in the Exhibition AGROPROM 2019 (Dnepr, Ukraine)

ICK Group will participate in the exhibition Agroprom 2019, which will be held on 27 February – 1 March in Dnepr (Ukraine). We invite you to visit our stand at the exhibition Agroprom 2019. The spare parts (dies, rollers roller shells etc.) to the pellet mills will be exhibited at the ICK Group’s stand. The …

ICK Group – participant of the international exhibition Agro Animal Show 2019

ICK Group will participate in the international exhibition of effective animal husbandry and poultry breeding Agro Animal Show 2019 which will be held on 19-21 February 2019. Agro Animal Show opens the season of the ICK Group participation in the exhibitions in 2019. This time ICK Group will exhibit at its booth the GT-304 Pellet …

ICK Group – the participant of the biggest and important agricultural exhibition in Romania INDAGRA 2018

This year the exhibition will be held in Bucharest from 31st October till 4th November 2018. The organizers of the exhibition are ROMEXPO together with Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Romania. We are very glad to invite to visit our booth №3 in the Hall C1. The spare parts to the pellet mills (dies, …

ICK Group will participate in the exhibition MOLDAGROTECH (Autumn) 2018

    We invite you to visit the international specialized exhibition of machines, equipment and technologies for the agro-industrial complex, which will be held in Moldova (Kishiniev). We are waiting for you in the time period from 17th till 20th October at our stand at the territory of  CIE Moldexpo At the ICK Group’s stand the …

ICK Group is the participant of AgroExpo-2018 (Kropywnytskyi)

We invite you to visit our stand No. A 40 at the international agro-industrial exhibition with a field demonstration of machinery and technologies “Agro Expo 2018”, which will take place from 26th  to 29th  of September, 2018 in Kropyvnytskyi, at street Murmanska, 8. At our stand you will have the opportunity:  to hold negotiations with …

Participation in exhibition LISDEREVMASH 2018

ICK Group will take part in the main exhibition devoted to woodworking LISDEREVMASH ‘2018 in the time period from 25th to 28th September 2018. LISDEREVMASH is one of the most important exhibitions of the woodworking industry in Ukraine. Expositions of the exhibition will be distributed among thematic areas: Wood Machinery, Wood Product, Furnitech, Wood Energy. …

ICK Group will take part in the Moldagrotech (autumn)’2017, Chisinau

It is not possible to imagine the up-to-date technologies for production of the renewable sources of energy and improvement of their energy efficiency without solid biofuel (pellets) from biomass, agro-industrial wastes. ICK Group is specialized in pelletizing technologies and production of the pelletizing equipment. We invite you to visit the 32nd International specialized exhibition of machines, …

ICK Group – participant in exhibition LISDEREVMASH-2017

We invite you to visit our stand №С1.12 at the 16th International exhibition of machines and equipment for forestry, woodworking industry and furniture «LISDEREVMASH 2017», which will be held from 26th till 29th September 2017.

ICK Group plans to participate in the exhibition LISDEREVMASH-2017 in September

ICK Group is very pleased to greet you and informs that it is going to participate in the main event of the Ukrainian woodworking industry – International Exhibition LISDEREVMASH- in the time period 26th-29th September 2017. ICK Group’s managers will meet you at our stand and provide you with the detailed information on complexes and lines for …

Participation of ICK Group in conference for oil-and-fat industry, Kiev, Ukraine

ICK Group took part in the X International scientific-practical conference “OIL-AND-FAT INDUSTRY: TECHNOLOGIES AND MARKET” on the 30-31 May 2017, which was held in Kiev, Ukraine.  The experts from science, production and business in the oil-and-fat industry were invited for the conference for the effective interaction. The representatives of the engineering companies and developers of new …

image_print
Страница 1 из 212

Участие в выставке Агропром 2019 (г. Днепр)

ICK Group проймет участие в выставке Агропром 2019, которая пройдёт с 27 февраля по 1 марта 2019г. в г. Днепр. Приглашаем посетить наш стенд на выставке Агропром 2019. На стенде ICK Group будут представлены быстро изнашиваемые запасные части к пресс-грануляторам (матрицы, ролики, обечайки роликов и др.). Специалисты ICK Group предоставят квалифицированную консультацию, касательно организации пеллетных …

ICK Group – участник выставки Agro Animal Show 2019

С 19 по 21 февраля 2019 года ГК ICK Group примет участие в международной выставке эффективного животноводства и птицеводства – Agro Animal Show 2019. Agro Animal Show открывает сезон участия в выставках ICK Group в 2019 году. В этот раз группа компаний на своём стенде представит пресс-гранулятор серии ГТ-304, который применяется для гранулирования предварительно подготовленных компонентов …

ICK Group участник крупнейшей сельскохозяйственной выставки Румынии «INDAGRA 2018»

В этом году выставка будет проходить с 31 октября по 4 ноября 2018 года в городе Бухарест. Организаторами данной выставки выступили ROMEXPO совместно с Торгово-промышленной палатой Румынии. Мы рады пригласить Вас посетить наш стенд под номером 03, который будет находится в павильоне С1. На стенде ICK Group к Вашему вниманию будут представлены запасные части к …

ICK Group примет участие в выставке MOLDAGROTECH (Осень) 2018

  Приглашаем Вас посетить международную специализированную выставку машин, оборудования и технологий для агропромышленного комплекса, которая состоится в Молдове (г. Кишинёв). Мы ждем Вас с 17 по 20 октября на нашем стенде в центральном павильоне на территории  CIE Moldexpo  На стенде ICK Group Вашему вниманию будут представлены, запасные части  к пресс-грануляторам (матрицы, ролики, обечайки и др.). Специалисты …

ГК ICK Group участник AgroExpo-2018 (г. Кропивницкий)

Приглашаем посетить наш стенд  № А 40 на международной агропромышленной выставке с полевой демонстрацией техники и технологий «Agro Expo 2018», которая  состоится с 26 по 29 сентября 2018 года в г. Кропивницком, по адресу  ул. Мурманская, 8. На нашем стенде  у Вас будет возможность:  провести переговоры с  ведущими специалистами  ГК ICK Group, а также  увидеть представленные запасные …

Участие в выставке LISDEREVMASH 2018

С 25 по 28 сентября 2018 года ГК ICK Group примет участие в главной выставке по деревообработке в Украине — LISDEREVMASH 2018. LISDEREVMASH одна из значимых выставок деревообрабатывающей отрасли в Украине. Экспозиции выставки будут распределены между тематическими направлениями: Wood Machinery, Wood Product, Furnitech, Wood Energy. Wood Energy — получение энергии из древесины -направление, получившее широкое развитие …

ICK Group примет участие в выставке Moldagrotech (autumn)’2017, Кишинев

Современные технологии энергоэффективности  и возобновляемых источников энергии невозможно представить себе без твердого биотоплива (пеллет) из биомассы, отходов агропромышленного комплекса. Группа компаний ICK Group специализируется на технологиях гранулирования и производстве пеллетного оборудования. Мы приглашаем Вас посетить 32-ю Международную специализированную выставку машин, оборудования и технологий для агропромышленного комплекса МОЛДАГРОТЕХ (осень) 2017, которая пройдет в Молдове (Кишинёв). Мы ждем Вас с …

ICK Group участник выставки LISDEREVMASH-2017

Приглашаем Вас посетить наш стенд №С1.12 на 16-й Международной выставке машин и оборудования для лесного хозяйства, деревообрабатывающей и мебельной промышленностей «LISDEREVMASH 2017», которая состоится с 26 по 29 сентября 2017г.

ICK Group планирует в сентябре участвовать в выставке LISDEREVMASH-2017

ГК ICK Group приветствует Вас и сообщает, что 26-29 сентября 2017 года планирует участвовать в главном мероприятии украинской отрасли деревообработки Международной выставке LISDEREVMASH. Менеджеры ICK Group встретят Вас на нашем стенде и предоставят подробную информацию о комплексы и линии для производства гранулированного биотоплива (пеллет) из отходов древесины, соломы зерновых и др. энергетической биомассы.

Участие ICK Group в масложировой конференции, г. Киев, Украина

30-31 мая 2017 года ICK Group приняла участие в Х международной научно-практической конференции «МАСЛОЖИРОВАЯ ОТРАСЛЬ: ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И РЫНОК», которая состоялась в г. Киеве, Украина. На конференцию для эффективного взаимодействия были приглашены профессионалы науки, производства и бизнеса масложировой отрасли. В конференции со свои докладами приняли участие представители инжиниринговых компаний и разработчики новых технологий; технический персонал масложировых предприятий; производители и …

image_print
Страница 1 из 3123