ICK Group > Products > For storage and biomass accumulation > Aerodynamic dryer

GTAS Aerodynamic complex of trade mark GRANTECH – stationary continuous complex, which is used for drying of the woodworking residues (sawdust, shavings).

Aerodynamic drying complex in the basic configuration consists of:
  • aerodynamic dryer (tube dryer) (7),
  • heat generator (4),
  • fuel supply ventilator (2),
  • fuel dosing bunker (1), (3),
  • mixing chamber (5),
  • wet raw material feeder (6),
  • aspiration system (cyclone) (8),
  • smoke exhaust (9).
Aerodynamic drying plant description
Aerodynamic drying plant is the main unit of the GTAS drying complex where the drying process up to the required parameters takes place due to the direct contact of the wet material with air and solid fuel combustion products. The drying process itself passes in the vertical tube.

Principle of operation of the drying plant is based on travel of the wet material together with the drying agent flow. The drying agent with the required temperature is produced by means of mixing the furnace gases with air. Raw material is present in the dryer only some seconds. That is why this type of the dryer is reasonable to use for removing the surface moisture while drying fine-dispersed materials or the materials with low resistance to inner carrying over of the moisture. Short residence time of the raw material in the tube dryer sets the condition for relatively small moisture removal during one material passing.
 

Advantages and special features of the plant:
  • simplicity of construction, compactness and easiness at maintenance,
  • economy depends on raw material particles size and quantity of free moisture: the smaller raw material particle diameter, the higher efficiency of the drying plant,
  • efficiency depends on the raw material concentration per working chamber volume as well: if the concentration increases the productivity of the drying plant goes up because of increase of mass exchange per volume unit.
Principle of GTAS drying complex operation
The prepared powdery fuel goes into fuel dosing bunker (1), from which by means of fuel feed ventilator (2) and through the screw dosing device (3) it comes into the heat generator for combustion (4). Combustion products, formed during combustion of the powdery fuel in the heat generator, are mixed with the air used for the heat generator walls cooling up to the temperature 200-350°С. Then the prepared drying agent goes into the mixing chamber (5). The wet raw material through the loading hole (6) is fed into the tube dryer (7), picked up by the drying agent and moves along the tube dryer, where the material particles are in the suspended state. As the material moves, it dries, the moisture is removed by the drying agent. The separation of the solid and gas phases takes place in the cyclone (8). The used drying agent is thrown off through exhaust smoker (9) into atmosphere and the dried material goes for the next stage.  .
Specification
GTAS-1000
GTAS-1250
Productivity, kg/h
450-600
1250*
Raw material particle size, mm
– sawdust
– shavings of width
0,5…3,0
up to 1,0
Drying agent temperature at inlet, °С
200..350
Drying agent temperature at outlet, °С
75…100
Material relative moisture at inlet, %
up to 60
Material relative moisture at outlet, %
10…12
Heat generator thermal capacity, МW
0,72
1,4
Fuel supply into heat generator
manual
automatic
Installed capacity, кW
20,7
52,7
*- Productivity is given not taking into account the return of the dried material into heat generator (about up to 15%).

The more detailed information on GTSK drying complexes you can find communicating with managers of the sales department, or we recommend you to fill the General Questionnaire and send it to us in the convenient for you way.

image_print

ICK Group > Продукция ICK Group: заводы, линии, оборудование, комплектующие, запасные части > Для храніння та накопичення біомаси > Аэродинамическая сушилка

Аэродинамический сушильный комплекс ГТАС  ТМ GRANTECH – стационарный, непрерывного действия, применяется для сушки отходов деревообработки (опилок, стружки).

Аэродинамический сушильный комплекс  в базовой комплектации включает в себя:

  • аэродинамическую сушильную установку (трубы-сушилки) (7),
  • теплогенератор (4),
  • вентилятор подачи топлива (2),
  • бункер дозатор топлива (1), (3),
  • камеру смешивания (5),
  • питатель влажного сырья (6),
  • систему аспирации (циклон) (8),
  • дымосос (9).
Описание установки:
Аэродинамическая сушильная установка является основным узлом сушильного комплекса ГТАС, где за счет прямого контакта влажного продукта со смесью воздуха и продуктов сгорания твердого топлива происходит процесс высушивания до заданных параметров, сама сушка происходит в вертикальной трубе.

Принцип действия установки основан на перемещении  влажного материала совместно с потоком сушильного агента. Для получения сушильного агента с требуемой температурой необходимо топочные газы разбавить воздухом. При этом сырье находится в сушилке считанные секунды, поэтому такой тип сушилок целесообразно использовать для удаления поверхностной влаги при сушке мелкодисперсных материалов или материалов с малым сопротивлением внутреннему переносу влаги. Малое время пребывания сырья в трубе-сушилке обусловливает относительно небольшой съем влаги за один проход материала.

Преимущества и особенности установки:
  • проста в конструкции, компактность и легкость в обслуживании,
  • экономичность зависит от размера частиц материала и от количества свободной влаги,
  • чем меньше диаметр частиц высушиваемого продукта, тем выше эффективность работы сушилки,
  • эффективность работы зависит также и от концентрации материала в единице объема рабочей камеры, при увеличении концентрации растет производительность сушилки, так как увеличивается поверхность массообмена в единице объема.
Принцип работы комплекса ГТАС:
Подготовленное пылеобразное топливо поступает в бункер-дозатор топлива (1). С которого вентилятором подачи топлива (2) через шнековый дозатор(3) попадает  на сжигание в теплогенератор (4). Продукты сгорания, полученные при сжигании пылеобразного топлива в теплогенераторе смешиваются с воздухом, который идет на охлаждение стенок теплогенератора, до температуры 200-350°С. Далее полученный сушильный агент попадает в камеру смешения (5). Подготовленное влажное сырье через загрузочное окно (6) дозатором подается в трубу-сушилку (7), подхватывается потоком сушильного агента и перемещается по трубе-сушилке, внутри которой частицы материала находятся во взвешенном состоянии. По мере продвижения материал высушивается, влага забирается сушильным агентом. В циклоне (8) происходит разделение твердой и газовой фазы. Отработанный сушильный агент выбрасывается дымососом (9) в атмосферу, а высушенное сырье направляется для дальнейшего использования.
Технические характеристики
ГТАС-1000
ГТАС-1250
Производительность, кг/ч
450-600
1250*
Фракционный состав сырья, мм
— опилки
— стружки толщиной
0,5…3,0
до 1,0
Температура сушильного агента на входе, °С 200..350
Температура сушильного агента на выходе, °С 75…100
Относительная влажность продукта на входе, %
до 60
Относительная влажность продукта на выходе, %
10…12
Тепловая мощность теплогенератора, МВт
0,72
1,4
Подача топлива на теплогенератор
ручная
автоматическая
Установленная мощность, кВт
20,7
52,7

*- Производительность указана без учета возврата сухого продукта на теплогенератор (ориентировочно до 15%).

Для получения подробной информации связывайтесь, пожалуйста, с нашими менеджерами по телефонам: +38 (044) 451 02 31/32 или заполните опросный лист  и в ближайшее время с Вами свяжется наш менеджер.

image_print