ICK Group > Products > Examples of modernization of GT-500D, GT-520D, GT-630D pellet mills

The design of the pressing unit and lubrication system to the GT-500D, -520D, -630D pellet mills is updated.

Essential changes which have positively affected the reliable and safe operation of the pellet mills are performed.

Modernization results:

Simplicity in operation – due to change of the roller design.

Increase in service life of the rollers and the pressing unit. Modernization of GT-500D roller: the design of the roller shell is changed, the labyrinth packing is added, the bearings of higher load-carrying capacity are installed, diameter of the eccentric roller shaft is increased, that made it possible to increase the service life of the roller more than in 2 times.

Reliability and safety, decrease in operating costs. In models of GT-500D, GT-520D, GT-630D pellet mills the design of the rotor and its case is changed, the racks of the front plate fastening are strengthened, the design of the front plate is changed.

Possibility of placing of the strengthened units in GT-500D, GT-520D, GT-630D: changes of the design of the central shaft, the front plate, fastening is strengthened.

We are ready to help you with modernization of your equipment with the purpose to extend the existing technological possibilities of the equipment with the minimum expenses.

The service back up team is ready to come to you to help with selection of the necessary accessories and spare parts and to decide on whole complex of works, beginning with estimation of the working units state, their dismantle, modernization, installation and putting into operation.

 

image_print

ICK Group > Продукция ICK Group: заводы, линии, оборудование, комплектующие, запасные части > Примеры модернизации грануляторов ГТ-500Д, ГТ-520Д, ГТ-630Д

Обновлена конструкция прессующего узла пресс-грануляторов и системы смазки ГТ-500Д, -520Д, -630Д.

Выполнены существенные изменения, которые положительно сказались на надежной и безопасной работе пресс-грануляторов.

Примеры модернизации:

Простота в эксплуатации. Благодаря изменению конструкции ролика.

Увеличение срока службы роликов и прессующего узла. Модернизация ролика ГТ-500Д – изменена конструкция обечайки, введены лабиринтные уплотнения, установлены подшипники более высокой грузоподъемности. Увеличен диаметр эксцентрикового вала ролика, что повысило срок службы ролика более чем в 2 раза.

Надежность и безопасность, снижение эксплуатационных расходов. В моделях пресс-грануляторов ГТ-500Д, ГТ-520Д, ГТ-630Д изменена  конструкция ротора и его корпуса, усилены стойки крепления передней плиты, а также изменена её конструкция.

Возможность размещения усиленных узлов в моделях ГТ-500Д, ГТ-520Д, ГТ-630Д. Изменения конструкции центрального вала, передней плиты, усилено крепление.

Мы готовы помочь Вам в модернизации Вашего оборудования с целью расширить его существующие технологические возможности с минимальными затратами.

Сервисная служба готова выехать, чтобы помочь Вам в выборе необходимых комплектующих и запасных частей и взять на себя решение всего комплекса работ, начиная с оценки состояния рабочих узлов, демонтажа, модернизации, установки и ввода в эксплуатацию.

 

image_print