ICK Group > Products > Accompanying and component parts > The ring heating element

The life time of the wearing spare parts (face plates, rollers, dies) and the necessity in their frequent change is the important operating characteristic for the pelletizing equipment (pellets mills). On this reason the quickness of die mounting and dismounting and reaching the required pellet mill productivity is important for manufacturers.

 

Our task is to make easy and accelerated performance of the enterprise! Taking into account the needs of our customers the designers of ICK Group developed the device “Ring heating element”, which is used for the face plate heating before its putting on the die. This makes it possible to accelerate the process of the die change on the pellet mill, to reduce the idle time of the equipment, to increase the face plate life time.

The ring heating element is the metal heat-insulated ring in which the heating elements are mounted. Quick mounting and dismounting thanks to brackets. Any quantity of the ring heating elements with insulation, incorporated thermocouples and other design and technical special features according to the technical task of the customer is possible.

When you wish to make your job easier, order, please, the device “Ring heating element”.  For this purpose you have to fill out the Form of Feedback and sent it to us. The model of the pellet mill or the main die sizes (inner diameter, working width, total width) should be given in the Form. Our specialists will provide you with the necessary information and Quotation in the nearest time.

 

You can get more detailed information about device “Ring heating element” calling to sales department at e-mail: grantech@ick.ua.

image_print

ICK Group > Продукция ICK Group: заводы, линии, оборудование, комплектующие, запасные части > Сопутствующее и комплектующие > Кольцевой ТЭН

Важной эксплуатационной характеристикой оборудования для гра­нуляции (пресс-грануляторов) является срок службы быстроизнашиваемых запасных частей (планшайбы, ролики, матрицы), а также необходимость в частой их смене. Поэтому для многих производителей важна быстрота проведения монтажа и демонтажа матрицы и вывода пресс-гранулятора на производи­тельность.
Наша задача – облегчить и ускорить работу предприятия! Учитывая потребности наших заказчиков, конструкторами ГК ICK Group, разработано приспособление «Кольцевой ТЭН», которое использу­ется для нагрева планшайбы перед её установкой на матрицу. Что в свою очередь ускоряет смену матрицы на пресс-грануляторе, сокращает время технологического простоя оборудования, увеличивает срок службы планшайб.
Кольцевые ТЭНы представляют собой металлическое теплоизолиро­ванное кольцо, в котором вмонтированы нагревательные элементы. Быстрая установка и снятие за счет скоб. Возможно изготовление любого количества нагревателей с изоляцией, встроенной термопарой и другими конструктивными и техническими особенностями согласно ТЗ заказчика.
 
Хотите облегчить свою работу, закажите приспособление «Кольцевой ТЭН». Необходимо только заполнить форму обратной связи и направить нам. В форме обязательно укажите модель пресс-гранулятора или основные размеры матрицы (внутренний диаметр, рабочая ширина, общая ширина). Наши специа­shy;листы в кратчайшие сроки предоставят вам информацию и коммер­ческое предложение.

Больше информации о приспособлении «Кольцевой ТЭН» Вы также можете получить, обратившись в коммерческий отдел по телефону: +38 (044) 451 02 31+38 (044) 451 02 31

image_print