ICK Group participant exhibitions September 2016, Kyiv, Ukraine

ICK Group participated for the first time in the specialized exhibition  of Ukraine “Fat-and-Oil Industry-2016”, which was held at the territory of the Exhibition Centre “KievExpoPlaza” (Kiev, Salyutnaya street, 2-B) from 21 till 23 September, 20116.

Besides that, in September 2016 ICK Group took part in the main event of the woodworking industry of Ukraine – XY International exhibition LISDEREVMASH 2016. This exhibition was held in the International Exhibition Centre (Ukraine, Kiev, Brovarskoy prospect, 15) from 27 till 30 September. LISDEREVMASH remains the main place for meeting of the specialists in the forestry, woodworking industry and furniture production for many years.
At this exhibition the stand of ICK Group was equipped with the demonstration site where the specialists of the company demonstrated GT-630D ТМ GRANTECH pellet mill for solid biofuel production. The visitors of our stand have a possibility to see the operation of the pellet mill during idle regime and to be acquainted with its technical parameters. During the exhibition time our specialists held the subject seminars-presentations. Moreover, company ICK Group took part in the events of the exhibition in the conference hall with the following presentations:
  • Complex  solutions of ICK Group as to pelletizing process for agro-industrial complex and woodworking industry.
  • New solutions from ICK Group. Heat generating complexes for wood drying.
During the exhibitions held in September 2016 the visitors could be acquainted not only with the general activity of ICK Group but to get more detailed information concerning the implemented technologies:
  • Organization of wasteless production – pelletizing the intermediate products at oil-extracting plants and agricultural economies.
  • Complex solutions on biofuel production for agro-industrial complex and woodworking industry.
  • GTKT ТМ GRANTECH heat generating complexes.
  • Mixed feed production.
During the September exhibitions the specialists of ICK Group carried oт the negotiations with a number of the companies, including the long-standing partners from the companies ООО “Svatovckoie maslo”, ООО «Soloma», ООО «Krivoozerskiy ККZ», ООО «Green Enegry», ООО «Zdorovy son» etc.
The issues concerning the production modernization, after-sale service, realization of the complex projects on biomass conversion into fuel pellets and prospects of new projects realization were discussed during these meetings.
You can learn more about the September exhibitions on photo-report here.
image_print

ICK Group участник сентябрьских выставок 2016 года, Киев, Украина

21-23 сентября 2016 года ICK Group впервые участвовала в специализированной выставке Украины «МАСЛО ЖИРОВАЯ ИНДУСТРИЯ-2016», проходившей на территории Выставочного Центра «КиевЭкспоПлаза» (ул. Салютная, 2-Б) г. Киев.

Также, в сентябре ICK Group приняла участие в главном событии деревообрабатывающей отрасли Украины – 15-й Международной выставке LISDEREVMASH 2016. Выставка прошла с 27 по 30 сентября в Международном Выставочном Центре по адресу: Украина, г. Киев, Броварской проспект, 15. Долгие годы LISDEREVMASH остается главным местом встречи специалистов лесного хозяйства, отрасли деревообработки и производства мебели.

На данной выставке стенд ICK Group был оборудован демонстрационной площадкой, на которой специалисты компании демонстрировали пресс-гранулятор ГТ-630Д ТМ GRANTECH (для производства твердого биотоплива) Посетители стенда могли воочию увидеть работу пресс-гранулятора на холостом ходу и ознакомиться с его техническими характеристиками. В ходе проведения выставки специалистами проводились тематические семинары-презентации. Также, компания ICK Group принимала участие в мероприятиях выставки в конференц-зале с презентациями:
Комплексные решения по гранулированию от ICK Group для АПК и деревообработки.
Новые решения от ICK Group. Теплогенерирующие комплексы для сушки древесины.

На проведенных сентябрьских выставках посетители могли познакомиться не только с общей деятельностью компании ICK Group, но и получить детальную информацию о внедренных технологиях:
организации безотходного производства, гранулированию промежуточных продуктов на маслоэкстракционных заводах и сельскохозяйственных предприятиях;
комплексные решения по производству биотоплива для АПК и деревообработки;
теплогенерирующие комплексы ГТКТ ТМ GRANTECH;
производство комбикормов.

В ходе сентябрьских выставок сотрудниками ICK Group были проведены переговоры с множеством компаний, в том числе встречи с давними партнёрами из компаний ООО «Сватовское масло», ООО «Солома», ООО «Кривоозерский ККЗ», ООО «Грин Энерджи», ООО «Здоровый сон» и др.

На встречах обсуждались вопросы по модернизации производства, сервисному обслуживанию, реализации комплексных проектов по переработке биомассы в топливные гранулы, а также обсуждались перспективы реализации новых проектов.

С фотоотчетом по сентябрьским выставкам вы можете ознакомиться здесь.

image_print