ICK Group – participant of the international exhibition Agro Animal Show 2019

ICK Group will participate in the international exhibition of effective animal husbandry and poultry breeding Agro Animal Show 2019 which will be held on 19-21 February 2019.

Agro Animal Show opens the season of the ICK Group participation in the exhibitions in 2019.

This time ICK Group will exhibit at its booth the GT-304 Pellet  mill which is used for pelletizing the preliminary prepared mixed feed components, fodder (alfalfa, grain straw, sugar beet pulp), wastes of the flour milling industry (bran, milling plants rejects), wastes of the vegetable oil production(oil meals and rejects after expeller, sunflower husks etc.). GT-304 Pellet mill is used for biofuel production (wood sawdust, flax, grain straw etc.) as well.

Besides the pellet mill the experts of ICK Group will exhibit at their booth the automatic on-line control system for the pelletizing line in operation.  This system embodies the complex use of the electrotechnical means for controlling the technological process of the pellets production.

The rapidly wearing parts to the pellet mills (dies and rollers) will be shown at the ICK Group’s booth too.

Our specialists will inform all interested people about the design features of the pellet mills ТМ GRANTECH, tell about the conditions of after-sales service, consult  as to main points while selecting the spare parts to the various pellet mill types (GT, OGM, Muench, Buehler etc.), provide the necessary information concerning the principal requirements to operation and maintenance of the equipment and much more.

We will be very glad to meet you at our booth and answer all your questions, discuss your projects.

VENUE: International Exhibition Center (IEC), 15 Brovarskoy Ave., Kyiv.

The exhibition work schedule:

19.02. – 20.02.2019  – 9.00-16.30

21.02.19 – 9.00-15.30

image_print

ICK Group – участник выставки Agro Animal Show 2019

С 19 по 21 февраля 2019 года ГК ICK Group примет участие в международной выставке эффективного животноводства и птицеводства – Agro Animal Show 2019.

Agro Animal Show открывает сезон участия в выставках ICK Group в 2019 году.

В этот раз группа компаний на своём стенде представит пресс-гранулятор серии ГТ-304, который применяется для гранулирования предварительно подготовленных компонентов комбикормов, а также для производства грубых кормов (люцерна, солома, свекловичный жом) и для грануляции отходов мукомольного производства (отруби, отходы мельничного производства), отходов производства растительного масла (шроты и отходы после экспеллера, лузга подсолнечника и т.п.). Также ГТ-304 используют для производства биотоплива (древесные опилки, костра льна, солома и т.п.).

Кроме пресс-гранулятора на своём стенде специалисты ICK Group представят автоматизированную on-line систему управления заводом в действии. Данная система представляет собой комплексное использование электротехнических средств для управления технологическим процессом изготовления гранулы.

Также на стенде ICK Group будут представлены быстро изнашиваемые запасные части (матрицы и ролики к пресс- грануляторам).

Наши специалисты ознакомят всех желающих с конструктивными особенностями пресс-грануляров ТМ GRANTECH, расскажут об условиях сервисного обслуживания, проведут консультации относительно основных моментов при подборе запасных частей к различным грануляторам (ГТ, ОГМ, Munch, Buhler и т.д.), предоставят необходимую информацию об основных требованиях к условиям эксплуатации и обслуживания оборудования и многое другое.

Будем рады видеть Вас на нашем стенде и ответить на все интересующие Вас вопросы, обсудить Ваши проекты!

Место проведения выставки: г. Киев, Броварской проспект, 15, (МВЦ).

Время работы выставки:

19.02 — 20.02.2019 |     9:00 – 16:30

21.02.2019               |      9:00 – 15:30

image_print