Organization of production of TM GRANTECH solid-fuel boilers

>Today Ukraine has the natural gas! And to-morrow – we shall see… The probable instability in gas supply and the price policy make many agrarians and industrialists to revise their position to implementation of technologies dealing with the substitution of gas by other solid-fuel energy sources. Moreover, for many manufacturers costs of gas make up to 10-30% of the products prime cost.

Taking into account the demand of the Ukrainian manufacturers in reduction of gas usage for process needs and heating the specialists of ICK Group have developed the pyrolysis solid-fuel boilers (GTKP boiler) of heating capacity 10-50 kW. The production of such boiler under trade mark Grantech is set up.
The solid-fuel boiler of heating capacity 21 kW was put into operation at one of the machine-building factories in Kiev region in October 2014. It ensures the heating of 240 sq.m production area. The next 2 boilers are planned to be installed and put into operation in the near future that will ensure heating of 100% production area. According to the economic estimation putting into operation of these boilers will allow the reduction of costs for heat carrier by more than 2 times.
The mounting of all systems and putting into operation of TM Grantech pyrolysis solid-fuel boiler were made by the specialists of ICK Group. The lump wastes are used as a fuel for this boiler of GTKP type. The use of pellets, wood chips, grain straw, corn stalks is allowed.
Besides that GTKP boilers can be used for private houses heating. At the present time TM Grantech solid-fuel boiler of 20 kW heating capacity has been already used for private house heating in Kiev region.
You can get more detailed information concerning TM GRANTECH boilers at our stand at the exhibition “Independent Heat and Power Engineering 2014”.
image_print

Налажено производство твердотопливных котлов ТМ GRANTECH

Сегодня Украина с газом! А завтра жизнь покажет… Возможная нестабильность в поставках газа и ценовая политика  заставляет многих аграриев и промышленников пересмотреть свое отношение к внедрению технологий замещения газа твердотопливным сырьем. Кроме этого для многих производителей расходы на газ составляют от 10 до 30% в себестоимости продукции.

Учитывая потребность украинских производителей в сокращении использования газа в технологических нуждах и отоплении, специалистами ГК ICK Group разработаны твердотопливные пиролизные котлы тепловой мощностью от 10 до 50 кВт. Все котлы выпускаются под собственной торговой маркой Grantech.
Твердотопливный котел мощностью 21 кВт запущен в октябре 2014 года на одном из машиностроительных заводов Киевской области, и уже отапливается 240 м.кв. производственных площадей. В ближайшее время планируется установить и запустить еще 2 котла, что позволит обеспечить теплом 100% производственных площадей завода. Введение в эксплуатацию данных котлов экономисты оценивают снижением затрат на теплоносители более чем в 2 раза.
Установка и монтаж всех систем, а также запуск в эксплуатацию твердотопливного пиролизного котла ТМ Grantech были выполнены специалистами ГК ICK Group. В качестве топлива для данного котла типа ГТКП используются кусковые отходы, а также допускается использование пеллет, щепы, зерна, кукурузы.
Кроме этого котлы ГТКП могут использоваться и для отопления частных жилых домов. На сегодняшний день твердотопливный котел ТМ Grantech тепловой мощностью 20 кВт уже используется для отопления жилого коттеджа в Киевской области.
Больше информации о котлах ТМ GRANTECH можно узнать на нашем стенде на выставке «Независимая Теплоэнергетика 2014».
image_print