We invite you to visit the exhibition AGRO-2016

the manufacturer of the equipment with the GRANTECH trade mark- invites you to visit the International Agro-Industrial Exhibition-Trade Fair “AGRO-2016”, which will be held from June 8th till June 11th, 2016 at the territory of the National Complex “Expocentre of Ukraine”.  The subjects of the exhibition include all the fields of the agro-industrial complex activity. As a tradition of the recent years, the subject “Biofuel” is sorted out as a separate field , and our stand will be located there.

We shall demonstrate at our stand GT-630D pellet mill which is intended for pelletizing grain straw, sunflower husks, maize wastes and other kinds of the plant biomass.

You can get more detailed information about other types of the manufactured by us equipment- drying complexes for biomass, crushers, straw choppers, pellet coolers, sieving machines, GTL-304D mini-complex-  and carry out the effective negotiations about supply of equipment  and spare parts of high quality of GRANTECH trade mark.

Besides that the model of the pelletizing plant will be exhibited at the stand. Using this model as an example our specialists will consult you on the main principles of the biofuel production organization. They will inform you on the rules for selection and maintenance of the spare parts as well.

The spare parts (dies, rollers, roller shells) will be exhibited at our stand as well.

Venue: Kiev, National Exhibition Centre “Expocentre of Ukraine”.

Our stand will be located on the outdoor area near the exhibition hall № 1 (subject “Biofuel”).

image_print

Приглашаем на выставку АГРО-2016

ICK Group – производитель оборудования торговой марки GRANTECH  приглашает посетить Международную агропромышленную выставку-ярмарку «АГРО-2016», которая пройдет с 8 по 11 июня 2016 года на территории Национального комплекса «Экспоцентр Украины». Тематика выставки охватывает все направления деятельности АПК, и по традиции последних лет тематика «Биотопливо» выделено в отдельное направление, где будет расположен наш стенд.
На стенде мы представим пресс-гранулятор ГТ-630Д, предназначенный для гранулирования соломы зерновых, лузги подсолнечника, отходов кукурузы и другой растительной биомассы. Также Вы сможете узнать более детально о других видах выпускаемого оборудования: сушильные комплексы для биомассы, дробилки, измельчители соломы, охладители гранул, просеиватели, миникомплекс ГТЛ-304Д, провести эффективные переговоры о поставках оборудования и качественных запчастей торговой марки GRANTECH.

Кроме этого на стенде будет представлен макет пеллетного завода, на примере которого специалисты ICK Group предоставят консультацию по основным принципам организации биотопливного производства. Расскажут о правилах эксплуатации и подбора запасных частей.

Также на стенде будут представлены запасные части: матрицы, ролики, обечайки.

Место проведения выставки: г. Киев, НВЦ «Экспоцентр Украины» (ВДНХ).

Наш стенд будет находиться на открытой площадке возле пав. № 1 в разделе «Биотполиво».

image_print