Participation in exhibition LISDEREVMASH 2018

ICK Group will take part in the main exhibition devoted to woodworking LISDEREVMASH ‘2018 in the time period from 25th to 28th September 2018.

LISDEREVMASH is one of the most important exhibitions of the woodworking industry in Ukraine. Expositions of the exhibition will be distributed among thematic areas: Wood Machinery, Wood Product, Furnitech, Wood Energy.

Wood Energy (receiving energy from wood) is a direction that has been widely developed in Ukraine. Within the framework of this exposition the participants will present technologies and equipment for processing biomass (woodworking wastes, straw, corn stalks), production of pellets, briquettes, charcoal, as well as boiler equipment operating on these fuels. ICK Group will present at its stand information about new services and equipment produced.

To demonstrate the ICK Group’s products, namely, complex projects, equipment of TM GRANTECH, the model of the plant for the production of the pelletized biofuel from biomass (pellets) will be demonstrated at the stand. Based on this model the specialists of ICK Group will familiarize you with the implementation of all stages of the pellet production project for the majority of enterprises in various industries from pre-project inspection to putting the complexes into operation.

In addition, we will introduce the GTDRM Hammer Mill and wear spare parts for pellet mills (dies and rollers to pellet mills).

Our specialists will acquaint all those who wish with the design features of the pellet mills with a ring die, will consult on the main points when selecting spare parts for different pellet mills (GT, OGM, Münch, Bühler, etc.), will tell you about the basic requirements for operating conditions and equipment maintenance and much more.

Venue of the exhibition: Kyiv, Brovarsky Avenue, 15, Pav. No. 3

Opening hours:

25 – 27.09.18. | | 10:00 – 18:00

28.09.18. | | 10:00 – 15:30

We will be glad to see you at our stand and answer all your questions and discuss your projects!

image_print

Участие в выставке LISDEREVMASH 2018

С 25 по 28 сентября 2018 года ГК ICK Group примет участие в главной выставке по деревообработке в Украине — LISDEREVMASH 2018.

LISDEREVMASH одна из значимых выставок деревообрабатывающей отрасли в Украине. Экспозиции выставки будут распределены между тематическими направлениями: Wood Machinery, Wood Product, Furnitech, Wood Energy.

Wood Energy — получение энергии из древесины -направление, получившее широкое развитие в Украине. В рамках данной экспозиции участники представят технологии и оборудование для переработки биомассы (отходы деревообработки, солома, стебли кукурузы, производства пеллет, брикетов, древесного угля, а также котельное оборудование, работающие на этих видах топлива. ICK Group на своем стенде представит информацию о новых услугах и выпускаемом оборудовании.

Для демонстрации продукции группы — комплексных проектов, оборудования ТМ GRANTECH — на стенде будет продемонстрирован макет завода по производству гранулированного биотоплива из биомассы  (пеллет). На базе макета специалисты ГК ICK Group ознакомят посетителей с вопросами выполнения всех стадий проекта по организации производства пеллет для большинства предприятий различных отраслей промышленности от предпроектного обследования до ввода комплексов в эксплуатацию.

Кроме того, мы представим дробилку молотковую ГТДРМ, быстроизнашиваемые запасные части к грануляторам (матрицы и ролики к пресс- грануляторам).

Наши специалисты ознакомят всех желающих с конструктивными особенностями грануляторов с кольцевой матрицей, проведут консультации относительно основных моментов при подборе запасных частей к различным грануляторам (ГТ, ОГМ, Munch, Buhler и т.д.), расскажут об основных требованиях к условиям эксплуатации и обслуживания оборудования и многое другое.

Место проведения выставки: г. Киев, Броварской проспект, 15, пав. №3

Время работы выставки:

25 — 27.09.18.    |     10:00 – 18:00

28.09.18.    |     10:00 – 15:30

Будем рады видеть Вас на нашем стенде и ответить на все интересующие Вас вопросы, обсудить Ваши проекты!

image_print