Exhibition “Ka pasesi … 2017” – place for meeting of ICK Group at the Lithuanian market

We invite you to visit our stand in the hall Nr3 (3P) KP17 at the International Agricultural Exhibition “Ka pasesi … 2017”.

The exhibition will be held from 30th March till 1st April 2017 in Lithuanian city Kaunas at the territory of Aleksandras Stulginskis University, Park of Agricultural Science and Technologies Virginijus Venskutonis, Lithiuaninan Republic.
 
«Ka pasesi … 2017» is a place for meeting of ICK Group with its permanent clients and potential buyers from Lithuania and the neighbouring countries, where our technicians will have the possibility to exchange their more than twenty-year experience in development and realization of the projects on the turn-key basis in the biofuel, mixed feed and other branches of industry.
 
At our stand you can to speak with our technicians and have consultations on the items of your interest, if you have decided to deal with the mixed feed and biofuel (pellets) production: how to evaluate properly the investments, how to select the safe supplier of the equipment, what should be of your attention at preparation of the raw material for pelletizing or briquetting and so on.


Time schedule for visitors:
30.03 – 01.01.2017г: 9.00 – 17.00.
 
Venue of the exhibition: Aleksandras Stulginskis University, Universiteto 8A, Akademija, LT-53361 Kaunas distr., Lithuania.
Exhibition and actions are free.


We hope for your interest and we shall wait for you at the exhibition!
image_print

Выставка «Ka pasesi… 2017» — место встречи ICK Group на литовском рынке

Приглашаем посетить наш стенд в павильоне Nr3 (3P) KP17 на 22-й международной сельскохозяйственной  выставке «Ka pasesi… 2017».

Выставка пройдет весной с 30 марта по 1 апреля 2017 года в литовском городе Каунасе на территории Университета Александраса Стулгинскиса (Aleksandras Stulginskis University) Парк Сельскохозяйственной Науки и Технологии Виргиниюс Венскутонис (Virginijus Venskutonis), Литовская Респкблика.
«Ka pasesi… 2017» является площадкой для встреч ICK Group со своими постоянными клиентами и потенциальными покупателями из Литвы и соседних стран, где наши специалисты смогут поделиться более 20-ти летним опытом в разработке и реализации проектов «под ключ» в биотопливной, комбикормовой и ряде других отраслей.
На стенде ICK Group Вы сможете пообщаться с нашими специалистами и получить консультацию о том, чему стоит уделить внимание, если вы решили заняться производством комбикормов или биотоплива (пеллет). Как правильно оценить необходимые вложения и как выбрать надежного поставщика оборудования, на что следует обратить внимание при подготовке сырья к процессу грануляции или брикетирования, и многое другое.
Выставка открыта для посетителей:
30.03 — 01.01.2017г    :     9.00 – 17.00
Место проведения выставки: Университет Александрас Стулгинскис, Университето 8A, Академия, LT-53361 Каунас район, Литовская Республика. Выставка и мероприятия являются бесплатными.
Мы надеемся на Ваш интерес и будем ждать на выставке!
image_print